Our Story

Movement Mortgage was created in 2008 amidst one of the biggest financial meltdowns in American history. We are committed to being a Movement of Change in the mortgage industry, in corporate cultures and in communities. Through our unique process we are creating a referable experience for both home buyers and real estate agents. We have created a corporate culture in which our employees can thrive both personally and professionally. We achieve this when we combine a passionate and relentless hard focus on professional excellence with a high view and value of people. Finally, our goal is to have a long-term impact on the individual lives of those undeserved in our communities. Our mission to love and value people drives everything we do. 

WATCH HERE:  https://youtu.be/o_vk52TKiWs

 

 

CONTACT LIST:

Fabiano Pinto

239-293-4452

Fabiano.pinto@movement.com

 

Travis Marchand

239-666-8675

Travis.marchand@movement.com

 

Rachel Rango

239-209-0028

Rachel.rango@movement.com

 

Jennifer Queen

239-240-9559

Jennifer.queen@movement.com

 

Rhonda Rigsby

239-826-1428

Rhonda.rigsby@movement.com

 

Shannon Rodriguez

239-222-3158

Shannon.rodriguez@movement.com